PHONE SEX MISTRESS DIXIE’S PILLOW TALK PAGE (1-800-TO-FLIRT, ext. 01938294)

Aren’t you lucky, stroker boy?

Posted on: September 26, 2008

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Greetings, horny stroker boys! Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Dixie and I am a 26 year old girl with a penchant for getting down and dirty on the internet and telephone. I just got my Bachelor’s degree in Fine Arts and am filling my spare time partaking in dripping wet PHONE SEX sessions that could include just about anything that your sex obsessed minds can conjure. I am experienced in all types of fetishism, role plays and steamy scenarios. There is a button located on this page that will make it as simple as a click for you and I to get started. I guarantee that you will NOT be able to erase our encounters from your mind and you WILL be calling me again and again! I will be using this blog to keep you all informed of my naughty doings, availability and all things SEXY! What are you waiting for? Come fuck this bitch!

1 Response to "Aren’t you lucky, stroker boy?"

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

Let the Explosion begin!

Spoil Me Rotten!

My Amazon.com Wish List

Steamy Graphic Shower Pics only $8.99!

Finger Fucking on the Couch! Only $8.99!

